Fountain Primary School

Putting learning at the heart of all we do

Fountain Street, Morley, West Yorkshire, LS27 0AW

0113 8878235

Emma Walker

Governors information page


The current membership of the Governing Body is:

The Headteacher:

Mrs Emma Walker


Miss Alison Carter

Vice Chair:

Mrs Janet Harrison

Parent Governors:

Mr Paul Sayers

Mrs Claire Roberts

Co-Opted Governors:

Mr Ray Baker, Mrs Gill Thorpe, Mrs Janet Harrison, Mr Ken Aveyard, Miss Alison Carter, Miss Nicola Stewart

Staff Governor:

Mr Tom Hemingway

Local Authority Governors:

Miss Charlotte Hill

Associate Governors:

Cllr Shirley Varley


Fountain GB Statutory Information

2016-2017 Annual Statement of Governance


2015_2016 Fountain GB Meeting Attendance

2016_2017 Fountain GB Meeting Attendance


Role of a Governor